2696 Dundas Street West Toronto, ON M6P 1Y2  Local: (416) 285-0865 Tollfree: (866) 214-3346
Customer Reviews
CALIFORNIA FLORIST
Local Toronto, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered flowers + chocolates to be delivered, and only flowers were sent.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I haven't seen the arrangement, but was told our friend liked it and thought it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used California Flowers for several years now for many different occasions. They are easy to deal with, professional with amazing service. The flowers were always delivered on time and beautifully fresh. Even on a special orders for large Calla Lillies they arrived and packaged very well. I highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I needed a flowery delivery last minute and I was not disappointed! Great service and beautiful flower arrangements!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and is still holding strong!!! Thanks so much!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great! Flowers were beautiful and quality was fantastic
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were so patient and accommodating even after I gave them the wrong delivery address. My friend loved the candy basket they put together! Definite recommendation!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My lady could not stop talking about how lovely your flowers were. Fantastic job. However, I am dissapointed with your delivery service. I asked for it to delivered before 12.00noon, in an effort to surprise her, but you did not deliver til about 14.45pm after I called you. The surprise par tdid not happen, cause I had to ask her to stay home till the flowers were delivered.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

FRESH AND TRULLY MATCH OUR SERVICE NEEDS. THANKS C F.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Our daughter loved the bouquet. Everything was very fresh. The shades of red impressed her.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

A rolling stone is worth two in the bush, thanks to this airtcle.
Flower Delivery To Toronto, ON
See Delivery Areas